ERCI Innovation Award 2015

The very first ERCI Innovation Awards were hosted by ERCI member Railgrup. The award ceremony took place at BCN Rail 2015 in Barcelona. Winners of the 2015 award were NEWAG S.A. from Poland, Witt Elektronik GmbH from Berlin, Germany and SMTC from France.

Picture: BTS Bahntechnik Sachsen e.V.

2019-03-21T09:26:07+01:00 March 29th, 2015|ERCI Innovation Award|